The Board

Dakota Lee Bryant

President | Board Member


An NW Oklahoma Native, Dakota Lee Bryant is a theatre artist & podcaster who holds a Bachelors of Fine Arts in Acting and Directing from Rockford University and an Associates of Arts in Theatre from McLennan Community College. Dakota currently serves as the Treasurer and Chairs the Financials & Events Committees.
*Equity Membership Candidacy Cardholder*

Michele Fields

Vice-President | Founder
Assistant Secretary


Michele Fields has been entertaining from a young age and graduated from Rose State College with an Associate’s Degree in Speech and Theater. She served on the board for OKCTC, as well as serving one term as President. Michele has enjoyed honing her craft. She has also worked with several local artistic groups, including Adele Wolf’s Burlesque and Variety Show and The City Cabaret. 

Christine Jolly

Tresurer | Secretary | Founder
Marketing Committee Chair


Christine Jolly has been onstage and backstage at many Oklahoma City community theatres. She was Managing Director for Oklahoma City Theatre Company, and has also filled several positions on their Board, most recently as Vice President and Interim President. Christine is inspired by the vision of 3rd Act Theatre Company to be an inclusive space meant to entertain, enlighten, and enhance the lives of our community through live theatre, and also by the passion and dedication of her co-founders.

Allison Draheim

Board Member

Grants Committee Chair

Events Committee Co-Chair

Allison Draheim_edited.png

Allison Draheim entered the theatre when she was 2 weeks old, born to an actress and a lighting designer. Allison was raised in many theatres across the country. Working backstage, acting, dancing, singing, and directing her way through life. Being a member of 3rd Act Theatre Company's Board of Directors is like being home once more. She also received her Bachelor of Arts in History and Women and Gender Studies at the University of Oklahoma. Most recently, Allison is a Co-Owner and Founder of Upon A Star Events and works as a grant writer for several non-profits.  

Dani Miller

Board Member

Events Committee Co-Chair

Dani Miller_edited.png

Dani Becker joined the theatre scene 2 years ago with 3rd Act Theatre Company and has now had several positions as an actor, crew member, or stage manager.  Dani's professional background includes over 10 years of banking and compliance experience. She has also acted in leadership roles for 2 other non-profit charity organizations. She plans to utilize her financial and leadership skills to help continue building 3rd Act Theatre's financial stability and fundraising capability. Dani is honored to be serving as a board member for such a wonderful company geared toward the enrichment of the industry as well as the community through collaboration, inclusivity, and a dedication to provide a safe space for all to practice theatre arts.

Don Taylor

Board Member | Founder


Don Taylor began entertaining the public as a radio DJ in 1978 at the age of 17. After more than 15 years in radio he ventured onto the stage in 1995; it instantly felt like home and ever since, theatre people have been his chosen family.  Don anticipates many more gratifying theatre experiences with the artists and technicians of Oklahoma, making 3rd Act Theatre Company an inclusive and visionary platform for the performing arts!

Adrienne Proctor

Board Member

Adrianne Proctor

Adrienne Proctor is an Oklahoma City based writer, theatre-goer, and mom. An avid supporter of the arts, Adrienne has written reviews for theatre since 2017. Her work has been featured on Broadway World, the Guthrie News Leader, and the Oklahoma Gazette. In 2020, her review of BRIGHT STAR went viral, reaching over 10,000 readers and earning a spot on the Broadway World global front page. When she’s not at the theatre, she’s looking for the best coffee shop in town! Adrienne loves the performing arts and is excited to be an active member on the 3rd Act Board of Directors, with plans to continue contributing to this beautiful art form that is live theatre! 

Financial Committee

Christine Jolly - Chair

Dani Becker

Michele Fields

Jose Rubio

Marketing Committee

Christine Jolly - Chair

Adrienne Proctor

Dakota Lee Bryant

Script Reading Committee

Amandanell Bold - Chair

Christine Jolly

Caprice Sorg
Dana Bilingsley

Doug Carlton

Emma Cook

Hannah Dedman

Korri Werner

Rob May

Tiffany Hopper-Danz

Events Committee

Allison Draheim - Co-Chair

Dani Becker - Co-Chair

Nicholas Toscani